Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Seacoast Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice & Weight Loss Specialist located in Newburyport, MA

38 total reviews

Seacoast Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele G.
Submitted 10/09/20
I love my team at Seacoast. Christine Hatch is an angel in so many ways. Everyone from front offices to nurses are beyond excellent!
Janet W.
Submitted 09/18/20
Christine Hatch is a good listener who is kind and a very pleasant individual. She always does her best to find solutions to health issues. I am glad that Dr. Navarra has her in his practice.
Jim H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent as always
David T.
Submitted 05/17/20
Superb as usual. If Chris ever goes to another practice, I will follow.
Pamela W.
Submitted 05/16/20
Always the best
Mike D.
Submitted 05/15/20
I was impressed with being given the opportunity to have my appt at the office or over the phone (FaceTime/Zoom). Thank you for giving me the choice, especially with the situation at hand, it Was just nice have options!
Dennis B.
Submitted 05/14/20
I thought the video conference with Chris meant my doctor was as close as my computer no matter where I am. Loved it.
Jeffrey I.
Submitted 05/14/20
Nurse Samantha is amazing! She hopped on a FaceTime call to check out a nasty yellow jacket sting I got while we were all in quarantine. Thanks to her smart prescribing I got the medicine I needed and it took care of the infection in 7 days just like she said. My finger is back to normal and I'm very grateful for the quick and helpful health care she provided.
Dale M.
Submitted 04/27/20
had some questions and got them answered.
Bob R.
Submitted 04/26/20
Re: severe gout pain in right elbow misconstrued with Brusitis (my fault).. After discussing with Samantha..she quickly understood what was going on and not only addressed the pain with An updose of my pain med But did the same with my gout maintenance med. Within 4 days I went from hardly able to Use my right arm, not sleeping and miserable to working in my back yard laying out mulch. Thank you Samantha! (Hope I got the spelling right) Dr Navarra's office: Responsive, efficient and Competent! Thank you Long time patient (customer) Bob R.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 04/26/20
Seacoast Medical has been the medical provider for my husband and I for 30 years. Our care has been wonderful. From small issues to major problems, she has been important to our getting the best care. Their office staff is also very responsive and helpful. Highly Recommend.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great Doctor
Ray P.
Submitted 04/25/20
Follow up physical. Dr. Navarro was knowledgeable, professional and personable as usual. Takes his time and asks and encourages questions.
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/25/20
Thanks to Dr Navarra and his staff, I was able to be seen via telemedicine for a sick call. I was taken care of in a very timely manner and was on the road to recovery quickly.
Janet S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Chris Hatch is outstanding in her position at Seacoast Medical. She is patient, kind and I trust her medical opinions based on knowledge and experience.
John G.
Submitted 04/10/20
I was on time for my appointment, was seen by Dr.Navara as soon as I was settled in the examination room. Dr.Navara was informative as too my medical condition and treatments.
Motes M.
Submitted 03/24/20
we cancelled our physical for last week - but we will see you when the world is safer. i found that on your website that the 1555 number is not listed but another one - you may need to check this out. Best wishes, Marge we are OK...staying busy
Joanne P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Thank you for keeping me healthy
Charlie L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Navarra and his team is always very through.
Anita S.
Submitted 03/18/20
He is a very compassionate doctor-a good listener. I am doing Ketamine treatments for depression and I do feel significantly better, a cloud has lifted.