Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Seacoast Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice & Weight Loss Specialist located in Newburyport, MA

9 total reviews

Seacoast Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernhard H.
Submitted 11/20/19
good visit. focused on goal. Just a correction- my visit summary noted me to be "current smoker". This is incorrect. I do not smoke (occasional small cigar, perhaps)
Gene C.
Submitted 11/20/19
A careful listener, thorough, responsive and informative. Solution oriented and helpful.
Dana R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Actually, I see CHRIS HATCH, one of the nurse practitioners. Have seen Chris for years. She listens when I'm there, and responds quickly when I call. She has always erred on the side of caution for any issue I bring up, ensuring that I see a specialist or get additional testing, if called for.
Dyke H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Navarra listens to my concerns, and makes valuable recommendations. DCH
Katherine Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Samantha was great. First time having my physical with her. Very thorough. Visit started on time.
Jean M.
Submitted 09/25/19
The office staff at Seacoast Medical is extremely efficient and quite pleasant to deal with Dr Navara is lovely to deal with as well My husband and I have been patients in many medical practices over the years and by far Dr Navara and the Seacoast staff are the best !!
Michele G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I have been going to Seacoast Medical for years. Wonderful front office staff. Very helpful and there if you have and concerns. Christine Hatch is the most amazing and caring professional. She is an angel.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Chris Hatch, NP and Dr. Navarra have taken care of my health problems for over 25 years. I highly recommend them for very competent care.
Roxanne B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very thorough and helpful explanation concerning the proper way to use an inhaler. Learned a lot today.