Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Seacoast Medical Associates

Primary Care Practice & Weight Loss Specialist located in Newburyport, MA

13 total reviews

Seacoast Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seacoast Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie D.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Navarra for many years. I always feel he give his undivided attention and works with me for the best solution for my health. I would not go anywhere else. His staff is always courteous.
George G.
Submitted 12/07/19
I was very satisfied.
Robert E.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Navarra has been my Doctor for several years now and I have never have experienced long wait times as I have with other Doctors. He always takes the time to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed through my appointments. I always get a prompt response from his office even when it’s outside of office hours and I am in need of medical advice. I am happy to recommend Dr Navarra to anyone who wants to experience exceptional medical care!
Jeff H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Cholesterol levels were elevated Dr Navarra and I were able to come up with a maintainable plan to lower my levels and reduce my health risk. I'm very happy with my experience and my results. Dr. Navarra listened to me, my needs, and shared in the celebration of my overall health improvement.
Bernhard H.
Submitted 11/20/19
good visit. focused on goal. Just a correction- my visit summary noted me to be "current smoker". This is incorrect. I do not smoke (occasional small cigar, perhaps)
Gene C.
Submitted 11/20/19
A careful listener, thorough, responsive and informative. Solution oriented and helpful.
Dana R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Actually, I see CHRIS HATCH, one of the nurse practitioners. Have seen Chris for years. She listens when I'm there, and responds quickly when I call. She has always erred on the side of caution for any issue I bring up, ensuring that I see a specialist or get additional testing, if called for.
Dyke H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Navarra listens to my concerns, and makes valuable recommendations. DCH
Katherine Z.
Submitted 11/15/19
Samantha was great. First time having my physical with her. Very thorough. Visit started on time.
Jean M.
Submitted 09/25/19
The office staff at Seacoast Medical is extremely efficient and quite pleasant to deal with Dr Navara is lovely to deal with as well My husband and I have been patients in many medical practices over the years and by far Dr Navara and the Seacoast staff are the best !!
Michele G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I have been going to Seacoast Medical for years. Wonderful front office staff. Very helpful and there if you have and concerns. Christine Hatch is the most amazing and caring professional. She is an angel.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Chris Hatch, NP and Dr. Navarra have taken care of my health problems for over 25 years. I highly recommend them for very competent care.
Roxanne B.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very thorough and helpful explanation concerning the proper way to use an inhaler. Learned a lot today.